سامیناسامینا، تا این لحظه: 11 سال و 7 ماه و 16 روز سن داره

سامينا زيباترين هديه خدا

samina meaning-2

1391/11/4 20:37
300 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری


 

Samina

 


Name search:

Enter a name to see its
meaning and origin
 


Meaning and origin
Samina is a Arabic girl name. The meaning of the name is `Healthy`.
Salud,Salut,Samina

What Samina`s say about their name

  1. The best thing about the name Samina:
    it's the lady I see in the mirror
    The worst thing about the name:

    If my name wasn`t Samina....:

    Extra information:
  2. The best thing about the name Samina:
    I don't know a person with the name Samina, so I feel special.
    The worst thing about the name:
    Retarded teachers are calling me Sabina, Samira.
    If my name wasn`t Samina....:
    It wouldn't rhyme with my sisters name.
    Extra information:
    I love my name. :)
  3. The best thing about the name Samina:
    i am very lucky
    The worst thing about the name:

    If my name wasn`t Samina....:

    Extra information:
  4. The best thing about the name Samina:
    Original and can shorten it to so many nicknames ie. Sam, Sami, mina, amina
    The worst thing about the name:
    Nothing :)
    If my name wasn`t Samina....:
    It would be something else...
    Extra information:
    :) :) :)
  5. The best thing about the name Samina:
    Is not common
    The worst thing about the name:
    Notin
    If my name wasn`t Samina....:
    Am samina n i love d name
    Extra information:
    Samina audu pls i want 2 c my name sakes
  6. The best thing about the name Samina:
    It is original and your friends won't have to call you by your last name because they know that there is only one Samina.
    The worst thing about the name:
    Most of my Arabic friends laugh at me when they call me Samina as it is means 'fat' in their language. I just tel them it means precious!
    If my name wasn`t Samina....:
    I would have been called by my nick name which is Mona.
    Extra information:
    All of you out there who have the name Samina you should be really happy and never complain to your parents as they always think best of their children. So never regret having the name Samina. Some people who don't have they name Samina would really wish they had it.
  7. The best thing about the name Samina:
    I am unique which fits my name, nobody else has it.
    The worst thing about the name:
    It means fatty, which in Arabia means healthy, wealthy, and things of that nature and also people call me sabrina. Ew, hate that name. lol
    If my name wasn`t Samina....:
    I feel like I wouldn't be so unique, I would just be another boring person who doesn't stand out.
    Extra information:
    I love my name, from birth til now, it sets me apart and makes me who I am. I LOVE my name.
  8. The best thing about the name Samina:
    i feeel i am the only one with that name
    The worst thing about the name:
    often called samira, sabrina, sanina, sunita, salima
    If my name wasn`t Samina....:
    it would be something else:P
    Extra information:
    i hated the name when i was younger, now i love it

 

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)